10 Pick UG SRC Presidential Nomination Forms

Ten aspirants have picked up nomination forms to contest this year’s University of Ghana Students’ Representative Council Presidential election.

The Electoral Commission released the list of all aspirants who filed their nominations for the various Executive Portfolios of the Students' Representative Council for the upcoming elections.

Below is the list of all the aspirants and the positions they filed for.


  1.  Wissi Wisdom & Isaac Martey Darpoh
  2. Esinam Afi Seade & Richmond Dompreh
  3. Allen Obeng Asare & Boahen Nana Yaw Adjei
  4. Shadrach Mireku & Prince Kissi
  5. Agyekum Joseph & Jeduah Rashida
  6. Amofa Emmanuel Adu & Akharigeya Atabinore Joshua
  7. Onassis Sowah Anyetei & Sherif K. Amoah
  8. Gilbert Asamoah Ayebeng & Adusei Evans Yeboah
  9. Ken Richie D. Glikpo & Emmanuel Kweku Benyi
  10. Agyei Eugene & Sylvester Gyimah


  1. Dorcas Aboraa Sika Marfo
  2. Barbara Zen


  1. Ampofo Prince Amoah
  2. Adu Acquah Emmanuel
  3. Torsu Kwadzo Alfred

Vetting of these aspirants is scheduled to take place on Thursday, 30th March, 2016.

Share this article

About author


GhCampus.com-Ghana's Most Visited Campus And Education News Website!!! Follow us on Twitter (@ghcampus501), Instagram (@ghcampus501) and Google+(Gh Campus), Like our Facebook Page (GhCampus.com) and Subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Gh Campus). Send all campus and education Infos to WhatsApp number: 0547000389.

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Subscribe to the GhCampus.com Newsletter. Get all the Hottest News on your Campus.
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…